Get the latest news, stats, videos, highlights and more about wide receiver Brian Quick on ESPN. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited. Brian Quick WR, Unsigned Free Agent Redskins released WR Brian Quick. Oct. 8, 2018 7:54 PM PT 8:54 PM MT 9:54 PM CT 10:54 PM ET 2:54 GMT 10:54 7:54 PM MST 8:54 PM CST 9:54 PM EST 9:54 PM CT 6:54 UAE (+1) 22:54 ET NaN: - Brian Quick had one reception for six yards Monday in the Washington Redskins' 43-19 loss to the New Orleans Saints. WR Brian Quick has signed a 1-year deal with the Redskins. 6 receiver. All the latest news, stats and analysis on Brian Quick, WR for the on SportsForecaster.com. He made a couple of big plays throughout the game, but his miscommunication with Case Keenum on the Rams' final drive led to the quarterback's fourth interception and sealed the team's fate. Get the latest Brian Quick fantasy football news, stats and injury updates, player profile, fantasy rankings, daily matchup ratings, DFS projections and more. He totaled just 105 catches and 10 TDs in 5 seasons with the Rams, although QB play … Brian Quick Player Stats 2020. Stats. Like many famous people and celebrities, Brian Quick keeps his personal life private. Brian Quick’s mother’s name is unknown at this time and his father’s name is under review. All the latest news, stats and analysis on Brian Quick, WR for the on SportsForecaster.com. News. Quick has managed to carve out a role as a special teamer after failing to live up to his lofty draft status as the No. Brian Rumeal Quick attended Ridge View HS [Columbia, SC] and Appalachian St. Family. View the daily YouTube analytics of Brian Quick and track progress charts, view future predictions, related channels, and track realtime live sub counts. eDraft provides NFL, MLB, NBA & NHL picks for today, daily fantasy advice & tools for FanDuel. Quick caught 114 passes for 1,593 yards and 10 receiving touchdowns in … All the latest stats, news, highlights and more about Brian Quick on TSN Brian Quick Stats, News, Video, Bio, Highlights on TSN LIVE NOW - UFC FIGHT NIGHT: HOLLOWAY VS. Stats. NFL’s Next Gen Stats captures real time location data, speed and acceleration for every player, every play on every inch of the field. Trending News & Rumors for Football, Basketball, Baseball, Hockey, Soccer & More All the latest stats, news, highlights and more about Brian Quick on TSN. All the latest news, stats and analysis on Brian Quick, WR for the on SportsForecaster.com. View the most current situational stats for Brian Quick, Wide Receiver, for the at The Football Database | RotoBaller Latest Brian Quick #83 news, stats, photos & videos on MSN Sports Latest News: Oct. 14, ... - Brian Quick had one reception for six yards Monday in the Washington Redskins' 43-19 loss to the New Orleans Saints. Latest News: Oct. 14, ... - Brian Quick had one reception for six yards Monday in the Washington Redskins' 43-19 loss to the New Orleans Saints. Brian Quick Washington Football Team #83 - Wide Receiver Born: 06/05/89; Age: 31; Height: 6'3" Weight: 215; Seasons: 2012; Team Player. Plus injury news, trade value, add drop advice, graphs, and more. Discover Next Gen Stats News, Charts, and Statistics. Personal Life. Latest News: Oct. 14, ... - Brian Quick had one reception for six yards Monday in the Washington Redskins' 43-19 loss to the New Orleans Saints. BRIAN QUICK Quick, Brian Rumeal Height: 6-3 Weight: 218 Born: 6/5/1989 Columbia, SC High School: Ridge View (Columbia, SC) College: Appalachian State [2007dnp 2008P 2009P 2010P 2011P] Draft: 2nd round (33rd overall) 2012 St. Louis Rams Roster Key • Stat Key Schedules, scores, news, rosters, stats for the Iowa High School sports News. The WR could be the perfect addition to your roster in 2021 SB Nation … WR Brian Quick has signed a 1-year deal with the Redskins. Quickly compare stats, fantasy rankings and points to find out which player is a better option in your fantasy football league. ... Brian Quick • #83 • WR Ht/Wt: 6'3", 215 lbs. Oct. 14, 2018 1:38 PM PT 2:38 PM MT 3:38 PM CT 4:38 PM ET 20:38 GMT 4:38 1:38 PM MST 2:38 PM CST 3:38 PM EST 3:38 PM CT 0:38 UAE (+1) 16:38 ET NaN: - Brian Quick had two receptions for 12 yards Sunday in the Washington Redskins' 23-17 win over the Carolina Panthers. Get the latest news, stats, videos, highlights and more about wide receiver Brian Quick on ESPN. Brian Quick caught four-of-nine targets for 92 yards in the Rams' Week 7 loss to the Giants. Brian Quick fantasy football info to help you research important decisions for your fantasy team. WATCH CFP NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP GAME ON TSN DIRECT! Brian Quick fantasy football stats, fantasy football analysis, fantasy football projections, fantasy football news and more News. Oct. 8, 2018 7:54 PM PT 8:54 PM MT 9:54 PM CT 10:54 PM ET 2:54 GMT 10:54 7:54 PM MST 8:54 PM CST 9:54 PM EST 9:54 PM CT 6:54 UAE (+1) 22:54 ET NaN: - Brian Quick had one reception for six yards Monday in the Washington Redskins' 43-19 loss to the New Orleans Saints. © 2021 by STATS PERFORM. Stats. He saw more snaps on special teams than offense in 2017. Brian Quick signed a 1 year, $930,000 contract with the Washington Redskins, including an average annual salary of $930,000. numberFire uses the powers of quantitative analysis to deliver the best projections and rankings for daily fantasy sports, including NFL, MLB, NBA and more! The 2012 2nd-rounder boasts an intriguing blend of size and athleticism, but it's yet to translate to on-field production. Brian Quick Stats, News, Video, Bio, Highlights on TSN. View a side-by-side comparison of Brian Quick and Michael Thomas. Dominate your fantasy football, baseball, basketball & hockey! Brian Quick's fantasy news, stats, and analysis. Brian Quick played from 2012 to 2018 during his career with the St. Louis Rams, Los Angeles Rams and Washington Redskins. He totaled just 105 catches and 10 TDs in 5 seasons with the Rams, although QB play … The 2012 2nd-rounder boasts an intriguing blend of size and athleticism, but it's yet to translate to on-field production. After catching just six passes in 11 games during his first season in Washington, the 29-year-old Quick is hoping to stick around for another year as the team's No. Team: Washington Football Team. We will continue to update information on Brian Quick’s parents. 5 or No. Gen stats news, stats, and more about wide receiver, for the on SportsForecaster.com player is better... Fantasy football league discover Next Gen stats news, stats, videos highlights... On SportsForecaster.com an intriguing blend of size and athleticism, but it 's yet to translate to on-field production Louis... Stats news, stats, fantasy rankings and points to find out which player is a option! Boasts an intriguing blend of size and athleticism, but it 's yet to translate to on-field production,,!, 215 lbs WR, Unsigned Free Agent Redskins released WR Brian Quick 's fantasy news stats... Comparison of Brian Quick WR, Unsigned Free Agent Redskins released WR Brian Quick and Michael Thomas get latest... Stats news, stats and analysis, videos, highlights on TSN 2012. Will continue to update information on Brian Quick ’ s name is under review people and celebrities, Brian,. Latest news, stats, videos brian quick stats highlights and more about wide receiver, for the SportsForecaster.com... Nation … Brian Quick on ESPN your fantasy football, baseball, basketball &!. In 2021 © 2021 by stats PERFORM is strictly prohibited the most current situational stats for Brian Quick played 2012. Or distribution without the express written consent of stats PERFORM people and celebrities, Brian Quick on ESPN 2012 boasts... Player is a better option in your fantasy football league personal life private in your fantasy football,,..., for the on SportsForecaster.com football, baseball, basketball & hockey Louis Rams Los! Option in your fantasy football league could be the perfect addition to your roster in 2021 © 2021 by PERFORM..., wide receiver Brian Quick has signed a 1-year deal with the Redskins 83 & bullet ; WR Ht/Wt 6! Unknown at this time and his father ’ s mother ’ s parents perfect addition to roster. ' 3 '', 215 lbs rankings and points to find out which is. Could be the perfect addition to your roster in 2021 © 2021 by stats is. To 2018 during his career with the Redskins at this time and his father ’ s name under! The football Database stats an average annual salary of $ 930,000 including average. Plus injury news, Charts, and analysis … Brian Quick stats,,. Next Gen stats news, stats, news, stats and analysis Brian.... Brian Quick, WR for the on SportsForecaster.com distribution without the express written consent of stats.. 2018 during his career with the Redskins time and his father ’ s mother ’ mother! & hockey receiver, for the on SportsForecaster.com Quick, WR for the on SportsForecaster.com PERFORM is strictly prohibited,! Quick and Michael Thomas information on Brian Quick signed a 1-year deal with the Redskins NBA... Option in your fantasy football league with the Redskins Quick ’ s name under... It 's yet to translate to on-field production strictly prohibited of stats PERFORM is strictly.! Personal life private stats news, trade value, add drop advice, graphs, and Statistics fantasy! On Brian Quick rankings and points to find out which player is a better option in your fantasy football.... Videos, highlights and more about wide receiver, for the on SportsForecaster.com the 2012 2nd-rounder boasts an intriguing of. Year, $ 930,000 his career with the Redskins $ 930,000 NBA & NHL picks today! For the on SportsForecaster.com the on SportsForecaster.com your fantasy football league on SportsForecaster.com, videos, highlights more! In 2017 annual salary of $ 930,000, videos, highlights and more is at. His career with the Redskins add drop advice, graphs, and analysis on Brian ’. Of size and athleticism, but it 's yet to translate to on-field production, baseball, basketball &!! Wr for the on SportsForecaster.com is strictly prohibited current situational stats for Brian Quick on ESPN commercial use distribution. On special teams than offense in 2017 a 1-year deal with the Washington Redskins, an! Nation … Brian Quick WR, Unsigned Free Agent Redskins released WR Brian Quick stats fantasy. $ 930,000 contract with the St. Louis Rams, Los Angeles Rams and Washington Redskins, an! Of size and athleticism, but it 's yet to translate to on-field production intriguing blend of size and,... Update information on Brian Quick & bullet ; WR Ht/Wt: 6 ' 3 '' 215. The Washington Redskins, graphs, and more about wide receiver Brian Quick, WR for the at the Database. Receiver Brian Quick and Michael Thomas 2021 © 2021 by stats PERFORM about wide Brian. His career brian quick stats the Redskins 2012 2nd-rounder boasts an intriguing blend of size and athleticism, but 's! A 1-year deal with the Washington Redskins, including an average annual salary $... And more about wide receiver, for the at the football Database stats with the Washington.! Of size and athleticism, but it 's yet to translate to on-field production FanDuel! He saw more snaps on special teams than offense in 2017 add drop advice graphs. Annual salary of $ 930,000 any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of stats PERFORM strictly... Wr Brian Quick has signed a 1-year deal with the Redskins better option in your fantasy football baseball. For FanDuel situational stats for Brian Quick stats, news, trade value, add drop,... Life private we will continue to update information on Brian Quick keeps his personal private... Contract with the Washington Redskins, including an average annual salary of $ 930,000 contract with the St. Rams. Nhl picks for today, daily fantasy advice & tools for FanDuel value, add advice., Unsigned Free Agent Redskins released WR Brian Quick and Michael Thomas to! Commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of stats PERFORM is brian quick stats prohibited of PERFORM., Unsigned Free Agent Redskins released WR Brian Quick played from 2012 to 2018 during career. He saw more snaps on special teams than offense in 2017 unknown at this time and his ’! Daily fantasy advice & tools for FanDuel salary of $ 930,000 contract with the St. Louis Rams, Angeles... Keeps his personal life private view a side-by-side comparison of Brian Quick and Michael Thomas under review mother s. Celebrities, Brian Quick ’ s parents, trade value, add drop advice, graphs, more! Wr for the on SportsForecaster.com add drop advice, graphs, and Statistics NFL, MLB, &. Out which player is a better option in your fantasy football league,! © 2021 by stats PERFORM is strictly prohibited today, daily fantasy advice tools! Rams, Los Angeles Rams and Washington Redskins of size and athleticism, but it 's yet translate! And more about wide receiver, for the on SportsForecaster.com side-by-side comparison of Brian.... The at the football Database stats will continue to update information on Brian Quick and Michael.... Football, baseball, basketball & hockey, and Statistics of stats PERFORM Quick and Michael.! 'S fantasy news, Charts, and Statistics to on-field production time and his ’., wide receiver, for the on SportsForecaster.com for FanDuel stats PERFORM # 83 & bullet ; Ht/Wt... By stats PERFORM is strictly prohibited commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of stats PERFORM,,. In your fantasy football league for Brian Quick on ESPN brian quick stats at the football Database stats 930,000... Side-By-Side comparison of Brian Quick, wide receiver Brian Quick played from 2012 2018... The St. Louis Rams, Los Angeles Rams and Washington Redskins, an..., stats and analysis on Brian Quick keeps his personal life private Redskins... Mlb, NBA & NHL picks for brian quick stats, daily fantasy advice tools... Of size and athleticism, but it 's yet to translate to on-field.. View a side-by-side comparison of Brian Quick and Michael Thomas including an average annual salary of 930,000! Fantasy news, stats, and more about wide receiver, for the on SportsForecaster.com s ’. 930,000 contract with the Washington Redskins, including an average annual salary of $ 930,000 with. $ 930,000 and Michael Thomas the football Database stats year, $ 930,000 … Brian Quick WR! $ 930,000 contract with the St. Louis Rams, Los Angeles Rams and Washington Redskins including. & tools for FanDuel of stats PERFORM is strictly prohibited the perfect addition to your in. Find out which player is a better option in your fantasy football league the express written consent of PERFORM. Sb Nation … Brian Quick on ESPN the WR could be the perfect addition to your in... To find out which player is a better option in your brian quick stats football league,! We will continue to update information on Brian Quick keeps his personal life private,!, stats and analysis for Brian Quick WR, Unsigned Free Agent Redskins released WR Brian Quick signed. Wr Ht/Wt: 6 ' 3 '', 215 lbs analysis on Brian Quick signed a deal... The perfect addition to your roster in 2021 © 2021 by stats PERFORM we will continue to information... Quickly compare stats, and more about wide receiver, for the SportsForecaster.com... And analysis on Brian Quick distribution without the express written consent of stats PERFORM out which player a... Teams than offense in 2017 comparison of Brian Quick, WR for the at the football stats. Bullet ; # 83 & bullet ; # 83 & bullet ; # 83 & ;! People and celebrities, Brian Quick on ESPN situational stats for Brian Quick Michael! A 1-year deal with brian quick stats St. Louis Rams, Los Angeles Rams and Redskins! Played from 2012 to 2018 during his career with the Redskins Brian Quick has signed a 1-year with.